Make your choice

Hello bloggers,

Well winter is settling in well here šŸ˜¦ I am cold and in need of something hot and cosy roughly translated I need a hot choc and to be at home wearing my slippers wrapped up in my duvet….

So work today is interesting I am surviving a morning of covering reception but thankfully new girl starts next week!!!! Thankfully as I at head office Monday and Wednesday next week so that would of been a messed up week otherwise.

Well things have been happening this morning had a phone call which has turned my mind upside down!! That job I went for Monday 12th in a lovely sweet practice which is lovely inside and so looked after which I was convinced it was not for me has now been offered to me!! I was about to turn it down as I explained that I could not work 3 days…… But I was met with its now 4 days its changes yay!!!!!! So cue the sj that does not want to let people down!!! I have to make my choice tonight!
So I don’t know what I should do, do I walk away from my work place I love and the team I love but the stress I hate and the frustrations or do I stay and think of my team before myself so I don’t leave them in the lurch??

Mind the boggles anyone got advice?

I love the fun I have and I have some lovely friends in other practices and head office so I would leave a lot behind so I can see why I am so emotional about it all. But I have to think as 4 days is a dream even if it is less money it does mean less stress!!!
Only other issue is I would be saying goodbye to R4 šŸ˜¦ which is sad cos I love that system it’s fun to use and I love learning it all.

Right well it’s lunch time so I heading to get some cake for the team to cheer me up and then as its just to cold to be happy today!

Ttfn

Leave a comment